top of page

2022-2023 Foundation Board Slate

Last week the Adobe Bluffs Educational Foundation voted to approve the 2022-2023 board slate.

President - Jenny Tomlin*

Immediate Past President - Angie Robert*

Treasurer - Jennifer Chen*

  • Financial Secretary - Peggy Bain*

Secretary- Razalene Castro*

Parliamentarian - Paloma Ramirez*

Membership VP - Christine Paulson*

Marketing & Communications VPs - Annie Min* + Erin Bauchman*

  • Webmaster - Rebecca Barney

  • Blog editor - Angie Robert

Event Chairs*

  • Silent Auction Co-Chairs - Julie Peecha-Gonzalez* & Megan Flynn*

  • Jog/Read-a-thon chairs* - Sheila Foster

  • Family Dance Chairs* - Oliva Jensen*, Cindy Davis*, & Sharon Russell*

Yearbook - Abby Charfauros* & Jenny Lee*

Teacher Liaisons- Ms. Sheikh* and Mr. Figone*

Advisor - Mrs. Peterson

Members at large (non-voting) - Seth Camhi, Shannon Dawkins, Alex Holtet, Clara Lim

*indicates voting member

A big thanks and congratulations to all our new board members. We are so grateful for our selfless volunteers. If you would like to get involved in the Foundation, we welcome volunteers in any capacity. Please contact us at


Donate Now

Please remember to write each child's name and teacher in the notes section at check out.

bottom of page